Wednesday, 28 December 2011

Lightroom Preset - Pencil Drawing

This template converts photos to a high contrast black and white reminiscent of a block print or a pencil drawing. Works well on dark subjects, but requires some levels adjustment on lighter subjects.





  




Read More

Tuesday, 27 December 2011

Lightroom Preset - Quick’n Beauty 1-3

Three versions of a preset to be used as a starting point of further beauty retouching with photoshop or to get a quick result.




Original





  
Read More

Lightroom Preset - Quick’n Beauty 1-3

Three versions of a preset to be used as a starting point of further beauty retouching with photoshop or to get a quick result.




Original




  
Read More

Friday, 23 December 2011

Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Saturday, 17 December 2011

Friday, 16 December 2011

Thursday, 15 December 2011

Sunday, 11 December 2011

Saturday, 10 December 2011

Thursday, 8 December 2011

Lightroom Preset - Vintage



  
Read More

Tuesday, 6 December 2011

Monday, 5 December 2011

Sunday, 4 December 2011

Lightroom Preset - Bad Ass Film Look




  
Read More

Lightroom Preset - Silky Smooth

Before


After

  


Read More

Sunday, 27 November 2011

Tuesday, 15 November 2011

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Followers

© Lightroom Presets Blog, AllRightsReserved.

Designed by Lightroom Presets Blog